Tutorials > Email > Mac Entourage Mail: How to not leave email on the server
Mac Entourage Mail: How to not leave email on the server
By default, Entourage deletes your messages from the RSAWeb Mail servers after they are downloaded. You cannot use WebMail or another computer to view messages that have been deleted from the server. You can configure Entourage to save a copy of your e-mail messages on the server so that they remain accessible through RSAWeb WebMail or from another computer.
Important: Leaving mail on the RSAWeb Mail servers allows you to view messages on your client as well as WebMail; however, e-mail is permanently deleted on the server after a certain period of time.
To configure Entourage X/2004 to either save or delete messages:
Similar Information from this category